Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Amy Soucek
Office: (214) 918-5455
Email:   asoucek@myamcap.com
Website: http://www.mortgagemiracleworker.com/
NMLS #: 169849
David Cos
Cell:   (281) 731-4867
Email:   dcos@myamcap.com
NMLS #: 265048
Elizabeth Rubio
Loan Officer
Office:   (713) 301-0871
Email:   erubio@myamcap.com
NMLS #: 285976
Gerardo Villa Nicodemus
Direct:   (281) 732-2225
Email:   gnicodemus@myamcap.com
Website: http://thetexasmortgagepros.com
NMLS #: 286371
Jason Turner
Branch Manager
Toll Free:   (281) 860-2533 Ext. 101
Email:   jturner@myamcap.com
Website: http://www.mrloanapproval.com
NMLS #: 286357
Katie Lindenfeld
Office: (713) 586-0500
Email:   klindenfeld@myamcap.com
NMLS #: 728974
Mary Papageorge
Direct:   (713) 569-0025
Email:   mpapageorge@myamcap.com
Website: http://www.marypapageorge.com
NMLS #: 287880
Samantha Villarreal
Cell:   (832) 713-4905
Email:   svillarreal@myamcap.com
NMLS #: 302587
Travis Spencer
Office: (832) 948-8774
Email:   tspencer@myamcap.com
Website: http://thetexasmortgagepros.com
NMLS #: 1044093
AmCap Mortgage, Ltd., Branch NMLS# 306878, Manager NMLS #286357
16000 Stuebner Airline Road Ste. 285, Spring, TX  77379
Office:  (281) 860-2533
jturner@myamcap.com
Copyright © 2017 AmCap Mortgage, Ltd.,
NMLS ID# 129122 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
Equal Housing Lender.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map